Clayton Coombs | The Pathway to Promise

November 17, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 12th November.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Planting Seed

November 17, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 22nd October.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Paul Orton | Unexpected Gifts

November 17, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 8th October.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | A Prosperous Mindset

October 2, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 1st October.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Warren McMartin | Fear Not

September 25, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 24th September.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | God Is Thinking of You

September 25, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 17th September.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Let’s Go To The Other Side

August 14, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 13th August.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Tim Hall | Spiritual Authority

August 10, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 6th August.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Paul Orton | Pursuing His Presence

August 10, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 30th July.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
 
00:0000:00

Scott Lim | Instinct to Increase

July 18, 2017

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 9nd July.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
 
 
00:0000:00