Tim Hall | The Breath Of God

January 15, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 6th December 2019.

00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Soar

January 15, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 30th December 2018.

00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Victory

January 15, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 23rd December 2018.

00:0000:00

Rachael Vatu | Jesus The Greatest Gift

January 15, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 2nd December 2018.

00:0000:00

Zoran Paunovich | When Left Becomes Right

January 15, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 25th November 2018.

00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Victory

November 22, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 18th November 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Brian Pridham | Inheritance

November 22, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 11th November 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Make Room For More

November 22, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 14th October 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | The Process For Supernatural Increase

October 2, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 30th September 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Joe Vatu | Supernatural Power

October 2, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (SEC) on Sunday 18th September 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00